Skip to Main Content

Welding & Gas CFO Club August

Horton will facilitate a discussion with finance professionals and executives for the welding and gas distributor industry.

Wednesday, August 23, 2023 from

11:00am to 12:30pm Eastern
10:00am to 11:30am Central
9:00am to 10:30am Mountain
8:00am to 9:30am Pacific

 

The topics discussed will be decided by the group in advance of the meeting.  Feedback for upcoming discussion topics can be sent to Tony Hopkins.

A Microsoft Teams invitation will be manually sent, shortly after registration, by Tony Hopkins (tony.hopkins@thehortongroup.com).

Upcoming CFO Club Meetings

  • Please register via the links below.  With a day or two of registration you’ll receive a calendar invite from Tony Hopkins for a Microsoft Teams meeting.
  • All meetings will be from 11-12:30 EST (10-11:30 CST)
  • October 25th
    Registration:  https://www.thehortongroup.com/welding-gas-cfo-club-october/

    • Topics to be decided during the previous meeting

Get Started

People First Insurance Brokers

Find out how our services can assist you in becoming better prepared and protected for what comes next.

Contact Us

Headshot of Tony Hopkins, Senior Vice President for the Horton Group, Manufacturing, Mergers and Acquisitions, Moving & Storage, Welding & Gas Distribution.